Let's talk about the two most important actions you can take in your Promoboxx account: authenticating (connecting your social accounts) and automating (turning on automation so your brands' content shares automatically).
Promoboxx will guide you toward these key actions in a few ways. You may see prompts when you log in, and you’ll also find personalized recommendations in the Your Next Step bulletin on your Dashboard. These recommendations are based on your account setup and may include actions such as connecting your social accounts or turning on automation.
Authenticate Your Account
This prompt will appear in your account any time you log in. You will have 2 choices at the bottom, as shown above:
- Connect Facebook Account
- Remind Me Next Time, which dismisses the prompt for 24 hours
If you have any trouble completing this process, please reach out to our Support Team at support@promoboxx.com so that we can work with you to get connected!
Automate Your Account
Once you have your social accounts connected and your account authenticated, you will be prompted to enable automation. You will have 2 choices in this popup:
- Enable Automation, which closes the prompt and directs you to the Automation settings page
-
Not Right Now, which opens a follow-up message asking whether you'd like to be reminded later OR if you're not interested in automation at all
- If you select that you'd like to be reminded later, it will prompt you again next time you log into Promoboxx.
- If you select, "I'm Not Interested In Automation,” you will not see the prompt again.
Need help connecting your accounts or setting up automation? Contact our Support Team at support@promoboxx.com. We’re happy to help!
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.