This means that no action was taken by the platform, as something went wrong in the process. Scheduled sharing can fail if:
- You do not have permissions authorized for your Facebook account.
- Your Facebook permissions have expired.
- You changed your password on Facebook.
- You are no longer the admin of your business’ Facebook page.
Note: Make sure to manually share your post when it fails or reschedule it.