Previously Shared to Instagram

Want to see the posts you've previously sent to Instagram? Check out the "Sent to Instagram" section of your mobile dashboard. Here, you have the ability to "share again" after your initial post! These shares will automatically be removed from the Mobile App after 7 days. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us