FAQ: Why do I have to grant Promoboxx permission to access my camera roll?

As part of the publishing workflow, video and image files must be temporarily stored on your camera roll, as they are too big to send directly to Instagram. Once shared, you can remove the asset from your mobile device!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us