How do I turn Auto-Share on/off?

Follow the steps below to turn Auto-Share ON:

1. Login to Promoboxx

2. Navigate to the Business Info tab on the left-hand side of your Dashboard

3. Click  on  the Social Accounts tab

4. Click Manage Settings on the connected Facebook Business Page

5. You can select the corresponding brands that are connected to the social accounts and if you want Auto-Share enabled for that page. Once you select the correct boxes and see check marks, press save. 

Follow the steps below to turn Auto-Share OFF

  1. Login to Promoboxx
  2. Navigate to the Business Info tab on the left-hand side of your Dashboard
  3. Click  on  the Social Accounts tab
  4. Click Manage Settings on the connected Facebook Business Page
  5. Uncheck the Auto-Share settings box and press Save

  6. Once automation is turned off, any previously scheduled posts will automatically be removed from your schedule.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us