Deleting a Scheduled Post

Change your mind about a post going out? No worries, you can delete the post before it gets posted to your Facebook and/or Twitter account. Posts that have already posted cannot be deleted through Promoboxx but can be removed manually on your Facebook or Twitter page.

To delete a scheduled post:

  1. Login to Promoboxx and then navigate to the Schedule tab on the left-hand side of your Dashboard. 
  2. Locate the post you want to delete and click on it to open up a new window 
  3. Click Delete Share

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us